Competition Squad

The competition squad represents Lassiter by competing in multiple competitions throughout the state.

Varsity Competition

Ella Andersen
Bethanie Balot
Samantha Binder
Allie Carter
Claire Connelly
Emma Kate Fehl
Sydney Gonzalez
Katie Harrison
Suyanni Jean-Marie
Athalya Jones
Alyssa Lind
Talia Odhiambo
Shira Or
Keeley Pierce
Cadence Pridgen
Veronica Schwab
Vanessa Trueba
Lauren Warchol